RNW-IR IR remote 2 Action Trigger

elmaya
Posts: 1482
Joined: Wed Jun 27, 2018 5:48 pm
Location: El Saucejo - Sevilla

Post

IR receiver with 2 Action Trigger channels "12 functions"

Action Trigger can be activated by infrared remote control or local buttons.

Gpio 5 "D1" = button AT 0.
Gpio 4 "D1" = button AT 1.
Gpio 0 "D3" = WiFiConfig 5 seconds.
Gpio 2 "D4" = Led.
Gpio 14 "D5" = IR in.
aux_board_esquemático.png

Access through browser using the IP of the module or using mDNS "http: /XXXX.local" (being XXXX the name defined for the module in WiFiConfig"do not use spaces or special characters in the name").
The configuration page is in English, if you have activated the browser's translator to another language it will not work.

main page:
a.png
1 - link to main page / reload page.
2 - link to Stored IR codes page.
3 - shows the connection status with Supla server / link to "cloud.supla.org/login".
4 - shows the last 5 received IR codes, the most recent at the top.
5 - to save the IR code "see below".

IR save page: "pressing" 5 "on the main page".
b.png
8 - corresponding IR code.
9 - dropdown list to select Action Trigger function for the IR code.
10 - name "to be able to easily identify, for example if it is the volume up key on the remote control, you could define V + as name ".
11 - save the IRcode, function and name.

example of the 12 functions.
stored.png

the firmware is compiled in QIO mode 16Mbit.
make sure to select the QIO mode when uploading.
ir_at_QIO_16Mbit.rar
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.
Zibi
Posts: 625
Joined: Wed Jul 31, 2019 9:20 am
Location: Białogard

Post

Very interesting project. I test and I am very pleased. Good job! Bravo elmaya.
User avatar
ritual
Posts: 80
Joined: Mon Apr 20, 2020 11:47 am

Post

How do i add server address,for me it says missing server address and when i click on it,it redirects to supla.org
elmaya
Posts: 1482
Joined: Wed Jun 27, 2018 5:48 pm
Location: El Saucejo - Sevilla

Post

ritual wrote: Tue Dec 14, 2021 12:30 pm How do i add server address,for me it says missing server address and when i click on it,it redirects to supla.org
same as always, in WiFiConfig:
Captura de pantalla (187).png
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.
User avatar
ritual
Posts: 80
Joined: Mon Apr 20, 2020 11:47 am

Post

It worked when i did my setup through another device, somehow it was not showing in my mobile devices.
As always,it works as expected,you are a legend my friend.
elmaya
Posts: 1482
Joined: Wed Jun 27, 2018 5:48 pm
Location: El Saucejo - Sevilla

Post

and soon there will also be "RNW-RF" RF 433mhz 2 Action Trigger.
User avatar
ritual
Posts: 80
Joined: Mon Apr 20, 2020 11:47 am

Post

It stop working for me.
It receives code perfectly,stores them perfectly and when i execute ir the light also blinks on the module, but the corresponding devices doesn't turn on/off.
elmaya
Posts: 1482
Joined: Wed Jun 27, 2018 5:48 pm
Location: El Saucejo - Sevilla

Post

ritual wrote: Tue Dec 14, 2021 4:33 pm It stop working for me.
It receives code perfectly,stores them perfectly and when i execute ir the light also blinks on the module, but the corresponding devices doesn't turn on/off.
Are you connected to the Supla server?
check on serial monitor.
User avatar
ritual
Posts: 80
Joined: Mon Apr 20, 2020 11:47 am

Post

elmaya wrote: Tue Dec 14, 2021 4:39 pm
ritual wrote: Tue Dec 14, 2021 4:33 pm It stop working for me.
It receives code perfectly,stores them perfectly and when i execute ir the light also blinks on the module, but the corresponding devices doesn't turn on/off.
Are you connected to the Supla server?
check on serial monitor.
Yes i was connected to the server, i re-flashed it again and now it works as normal.thank you
elmaya
Posts: 1482
Joined: Wed Jun 27, 2018 5:48 pm
Location: El Saucejo - Sevilla

Post

ritual wrote: Tue Dec 14, 2021 5:39 pm
elmaya wrote: Tue Dec 14, 2021 4:39 pm
ritual wrote: Tue Dec 14, 2021 4:33 pm It stop working for me.
It receives code perfectly,stores them perfectly and when i execute ir the light also blinks on the module, but the corresponding devices doesn't turn on/off.
Are you connected to the Supla server?
check on serial monitor.
Yes i was connected to the server, i re-flashed it again and now it works as normal.thank you
Are you sure you have uploaded in QIO mode?

Return to “Ideas and concepts”