Page 3 of 4

Re: 8 buttons and 8 relays in esp with hc595

Posted: Wed Oct 02, 2019 6:56 pm
by bulek68
elmaya wrote:
Wed Oct 02, 2019 6:03 pm
It's not a good idea
:twisted:


Thanks for the quick reply. ;)

Re: 8 buttons and 8 relays in esp with hc595

Posted: Wed Nov 13, 2019 12:10 pm
by piotrekk
Witam, po wgraniu kodu z pierwszego posta pojawia mi się sieć "Supla AP", po wpisaniu adresu 192.168.4.1 i wpisaniu danych po resecie w dalszym ciągu rozsyłana jest sieć i nie łączy się z Cloudem, zasilane Nodemcu z zasilacza warsztatowego więc zasilania jest ok, narazie testuje bez układu 595, kilkukrotnie czyściłem ESP, nawet drugie Nodemcu, Image

Re: 8 buttons and 8 relays in esp with hc595

Posted: Wed Nov 13, 2019 1:05 pm
by elmaya
piotrekk wrote:
Wed Nov 13, 2019 12:10 pm
Witam, po wgraniu kodu z pierwszego posta pojawia mi się sieć "Supla AP", po wpisaniu adresu 192.168.4.1 i wpisaniu danych po resecie w dalszym ciągu rozsyłana jest sieć i nie łączy się z Cloudem, zasilane Nodemcu z zasilacza warsztatowego więc zasilania jest ok, narazie testuje bez układu 595, kilkukrotnie czyściłem ESP, nawet drugie Nodemcu, Image
yes, in the code of the first post it is not described in line 1 ---- esp board manager 2.4.2 --- iwip Variant V2 higher Bandwidth
I will correct.
please use ---- esp board manager 2.4.2 --- iwip Variant V2 higher Bandwidth

Re: 8 buttons and 8 relays in esp with hc595

Posted: Thu Nov 14, 2019 6:11 am
by piotrekk
w dalszym ciągu sieć Supla AP jest rozgłaszana po resecie i wpisaniu danych logowania, może jakaś biblioteka niewłaściwa?

Re: 8 buttons and 8 relays in esp with hc595

Posted: Thu Nov 14, 2019 9:31 am
by elmaya
Updated the first post, copy again.

Re: 8 buttons and 8 relays in esp with hc595

Posted: Thu Nov 14, 2019 10:01 am
by piotrekk
niestety dalej to samo

Re: 8 buttons and 8 relays in esp with hc595

Posted: Thu Nov 14, 2019 10:38 am
by elmaya
connect with wificonfig.
Enter data
save.
should restart and be fine

Re: 8 buttons and 8 relays in esp with hc595

Posted: Thu Nov 14, 2019 12:57 pm
by piotrekk
tak właśnie robię i nie działa, kilka urządzeń już mi działa z suplą (rolety incan) więc dane wpisuje dobrze

Re: 8 buttons and 8 relays in esp with hc595

Posted: Thu Nov 14, 2019 1:52 pm
by elmaya
if you have this line in "void setup ()" you must disconnect the Ap

Code: Select all

WiFi.mode(WIFI_STA); // Force to station mode because if device was switched off while in access point mode it will start up next time in access point mode.
You can also add in "void setup ()"

Code: Select all

WiFi.softAPdisconnect(true);
I have never needed it

Re: 8 buttons and 8 relays in esp with hc595

Posted: Fri Nov 15, 2019 6:43 am
by piotrekk
dalej nie rozłącza AP. Możesz udostępnić mi twoje biblioteki ?